



12.09.2019

## **CONSTITUTION OF LIBRARY COMMITTEE**

## **Constitution**

- 1. The Library Committee will consist of the following members:
  - Principal
  - Two Faculty including one senior
  - One Student representative

## **Powers & Function**

- 2. The Committee shall have the following powers and function:
  - To look after the proper management and use of the Library including services to be render to the readers.
  - To look after the proper furnishing of the Library.
  - To review the functioning of the Library.
  - To consider any matter referred.

The following members have been appointed as the members of the Committee:-

- Ms. Archana Singh
- Ms. Prity Singh
- Mr. Abhishek Kumar Bhatt (BALLB 4<sup>th</sup> year)

Principal IPEM Law Academy











A-13/1, South Side G.T. Road Industrial Area, NH-24 By Pass, Ghaziabad, U.P.-201010 Telefax : 0120-4174500, Email : info@ipemgzb.ac.in, Website: www.ipemgzb.ac.in