



2019-20

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF APPOINTMENT
1.	Dr. B.P.S.Sehgal	Director	Permanent
2.	Dr. Minaxi Tomar	Principal	Permanent
3.	Mrs. Sonam Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
4.	Ms. Archana Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
5.	Dr. Sudhakaran	Assistant Professor	Permanent
6.	Ms. Prity Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
7.	Ms. Neha Garg	Assistant Professor	Permanent
8.	Mr. Neeraj Sharma	Assistant Professor	Permanent
9.	Ms. Sonam Vishnoi	Assistant Professor	Permanent
10.	Mr. Amit Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Permanent
11.	Aqueeda Khan	Assistant Professor	Temporary
12.	Dr. B.K.Raina	Assistant Professor	Temporary
13.	Dr. Isheeta Rutabhasini	Assistant Professor	Temporary
14.	Ms. Madhuri Gupta	Assistant Professor	Permanent
15.	Dr. Roopa Sharma	Associate Professor	Permanent
16.	Mr. G.C. Aggarwal	Associate Professor	Permanent
17.	Mr. Himanshu	Assistant Professor	Permanent
18.	Ms. Divya Kataria	Assistant Professor	Permanent
19.	Mr. Om Prakash	Assistant Professor	Permanent
20.	Ms. Barkha Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Permanent
O-ordina			Principal Princi

Approved by Bar Council of India, Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut





<u>2018-19</u>

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF APPOINTMENT
1.	Dr. B.P.S.Sehgal	Director	Permanent
2.	Dr. R.P.Upadhyay	Principal	Permanent
3.	Dr. Minaxi Tomar	Assistant Professor	Permanent
4.	Mrs. Sonam Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
5.	Ms. Archana Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
6.	Mr. Sudhakaran	Assistant Professor	Permanent
7.	Ms. Prity Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
8.	Ms. Archana Sharma	Assistant Professor	Permanent
9.	Mr. Himanshu	Assistant Professor	Permanent
10.	Dr Vibha Srivastava	Assistant Professor	Permanent
11.	Mr. Amit Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Permanent
12.	Ms. Divya Kataria	Assistant Professor	Permanent
13.	Ms. Barkha Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Permanent
14.	Ms. Madhuri Gupta	Assistant Professor	Permanent
15.	Dr. Roopa Sharma	Associate Professor	Permanent
16.	Mr. G.C. Aggarwal	Associate Professor	Permanent





Approved by Bar Council of India, Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut





2017-18

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF APPOINTMENT
. 1.	Dr. R.P.Upadhyay	Principal	Permanent
2.	Dr. Minaxi Tomar	Assistant Professor	Permanent
3.	Mrs. Sonam Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
4.	Ms. Archana Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
5.	Mr. Sudhakaran	Assistant Professor	Permanent
6.	Ms. Prity Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
7.	Ms. Archana Sharma	Assistant Professor	Permanent
8.	Ms. Vandana Varshney	Assistant Professor	Permanent
9.	Ms. Neetu Malik	Assistant Professor	Permanent
10.	Mr. Ratnesh Kumar Pandey	Assistant Professor	Permanent
11.	Mr.Amit Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Permanent
12.	Ms. Divya Kataria	Assistant Professor	Permanent
13.	Ms. Barkha Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Permanent
14.	Dr. Roopa Sharma	Associate Professor	Permanent
15.	Mr. G.C. Aggarwal	Associate Professor	Permanent





Approved by Bar Council of India, Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut





2016-17

S.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF APPOINTMENT
1.	Dr. Aparna Soti	Principal	Permanent
2.	Mr. G.C. Aggarwal	Associate Professor	Permanent
3.	Dr. Minaxi Tomar	Associate Professor	Permanent
4.	Ms. Hadiya Khan	Assistant Professor	Permanent
5.	Ms. Archana Sharma	Assistant Professor	Permanent
6.	Mr. Shiv Shankar Maurya	Assistant Professor	Permanent
7.	Ms. Vandana Varshney	Assistant Professor	Permanent
8.	Ms. Poonam Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Permanent
9.	Ms. Deepmala	Assistant Professor	Permanent
10.	Dr. Poonam Khanna	Assistant Professor	Permanent
11.	Mr. Padmesh Kataria	Assistant Professor	Permanent
12.	Mrs. Sonam Singh	Assistant Professor	Permanent
13.	Dr. R.P.Upadhyay	Professor	Permanent
14.	Ms. Barkha Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Permanent
15.	Dr. Roopa Sharma	Associate Professor	Permanent





Approved by Bar Council of India, Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut





2015-16

s.NO.	NAME	DESIGNATION	NATURE OF APPOINTMENT
1.	Dr. Aparna Soti	Principal	Permanent
2.	Ms. Seema Yadav	Assistant Professor	Permanent
3.	Ms.Urmila Devi	Assistant Professor	Permanent
4.	Ms. Poonam Tyagi	Assistant Professor	Permanent
5.	Ms. Hadiya Khan	Assistant Professor	Permanent
6.	Dr. Poonam Khanna	Assistant Professor	Permanent
7.	Mr. Shiv Shankar Maurya	Assistant Professor	Permanent
8.	Ms. Deepmala	Assistant Professor	Permanent
9.	Ms. Vandana Varshney	Assistant Professor	Permanent
10.	Ms. Archana Sharma	Assistant Professor	Permanent
11.	Dr. Roopa Sharma	Associate Professor	Permanent
12.	Mr. G.C. Aggarwal	Assistant Professor	Permanent
13.	Ms. Barkha Manchanda	Assistant Professor	Permanent





Approved by Bar Council of India, Affiliated to C.C.S. University, Meerut