



Date: 29/05/2019

The following will be composition of **Proctorial Board** for the Session 2019-20

Prof. (Dr.) BPS Sehgal - Chief Proctor
Dr. Dolly Phillips - Member
Dr. Nishi Sharma - Member
Ms. Shelly Tyagi - Member
Ms. Archana Singh - Member
Mr. Abhishek Singh - Member

Mr. Rashid Ali - Member Secretary

In addition the Proctorial Board could invite the Class Coordinator of the Student / Class or Hostel Warden, on as required basis.

The Proctorial Board will meet as & when required & Submit its Recommendations / Report to the Secretary.

## Distribution:-

- Chief Proctor & all Members
- Notice BOards

## Copy to:

- Secretary
- Dean Academics



